Welcome to 2016 Westpac Waikato Business Awards

Congratulations to all of the finalists and winners of this year's Westpac Waikato Business Awards!

Supreme Winners Hobbiton Movie Set


  2016 WINNERS:

Not-For-Profit Award

Sponsored by SKYCITY Hamilton

CSC Buying Group

Micro Business Award

Sponsored by Porter Group

Raglan Coconut Yoghurt

Service Excellence Award

Sponsored by AON Insurance


Business Growth Award

Sponsored by Deloitte

Hobbiton Movie Set

Marketing Award

Sponsored by Chow Hill

Hobbiton Movie Set

Innovation Award

Sponsored by Vodafone

Coolsense NZ Ltd

Strategy & Planning Award

Sponsored by Wintec

SKYCITY Hamilton

Community Contribution Award

Sponsored by Perry Group

Zealong Tea Estate

Global Operator Award

Sponsored by Waikato Means Business


Emerging Leader of the Year Award

Sponsored by Everest Group

Richard Jeffares - Ultrafast Fibre

CEO of the Year Award

Sponsored by University of Waikato

Garth Dibley - WEL

Supreme Award

Sponsored by Westpac


Waikato Chamber of Commerce Inaugural Hall of Fame Laureatte


Hobbiton Movie Set



Bernie Crosby



Waikato Chamber of Commerce Chairman Grant Robson with Hall of Fame Laureatte Bernie Crosby